Bloggers Lounge

​AMERICAN SOLDIER’S, SERVICEMEN/WOMEN

by William P. Darnell Sr. 


God Bless you all,  American Soldier’s​, Servicemen/women! For your Dedications to Our Country.  For putting your Own Live’s First, even sacrificing and Losing Your Live’s to save many. Fighting for Our Liberties and Freedom’s, to saving my Life, for saving Our Live’s, for Protecting Our Country.  

I Salute to you, your daring Courage!

I Salute to you, your bold mighty Strengths! 

I Salute to you, your heart of Honor! 

I Salute to you, your acts of Braveries!

I Salute to you, your mighty Heroism! 

I Salute to you, your victorious Valor! 

I Thank and I Salute to you humbly,  for your Dedications to Our Country. For putting your Own Live’s First, even sacrificing and Losing Your Live’s to save many. Fighting for Our Liberties and Freedom’s, for saving my Life, for saving Our Live’s, for Protecting Our Country.

I  am Honored to you, your daring Courage!  

I am Honored to you, your bold mighty Strengths!

I am Honored to you, your heart of Honor!

I am Honored to you, your acts of Braveries!

I am Honored to you, your mighty Heroism!

I am Honored to you, your victorious Valor! 

I Thank and I’m Honored to you humbly,  for your Dedications to Our Country. For putting your Own Live’s​ First, even sacrificing and Losing Your Live’s to save many. Fighting for Our Liberties and Freedom’s, for saving my Life, for saving Our Live’s, for Protecting Our Country! 


Copyríghts © | Creatively​ Essence’s Creative Writing™ | William P. Darnell Sr.| All Rights Reserved | The moral right of the author has been asserted|Year Posted  2017


Leave a Reply

