Little People That Live in My Phone! 

You’ll like this one, I know I did, bet it makes you smile too, and I’m willing to bet this one, minding you, I ONLY BET ON SURE THINGS! 

  1.                                  ENJOY….. 



Well I’ve been trying to send these little notes from Pandora. Haha, and I’d be typing away, tap tap tap, click click, and then whoops, there goes the note. Haha… I’m like, what in the world is gong on here? So I’d walk away snickering. Then I’d be there again, click  click, tap tap tap, then whoops there it goes again, the message was gone! I’m like really, is there something wrong with this phone, or that keyboard I liked so well,  that the little  people rearranging my letters are now closing my messages before I’m done too. It would be overtime for them. Just think all those nano bites they get to enjoy, hahaha hmmm… questions! So I’m like ok,  maybe I can go back, those little people are taking a nap or something, or maybe on lunch break! Cause moving those letters around  inside my phone,  gotta be hard work for them, hahaha… Well I begin tap tap tap, click click. But this time I’m watching myself type it out. Well, hahaha ha,  and I’m like ohhh what a dork, I keep hitting the home button because I have a bumper on my phone cause it’s a brand new Galaxy 5 that I could afford, yikes, I hope. So I’m not used  to having a bumper on my phone, but I thought those little people started to exist
. MY, MY,  ISN’T LIFE JUST  FULL OF SO MANY BEAUTIFUL MOMENTS WE SOMETIMES DON’T SHARE!? IT’S A WONDERFULLY,  BEAUTIFULLY WORLD IN WHICH WE LIVE, EVEN IN ALL IT’S UPS AND DOWNS?  HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY EVERYONE!

Sincerely,

William

“👣✍👀”

        ©

Leave a Reply

